CHOCOLATE MEETS CHRISTMAS MARKET


The days start to get shorter, the temperatures drop and every day it’s getting closer to Christmas. It’s about time to start organizing the Christmas party. Safe a date for you and your colleagues in the Chocolate Museum right next to the Rhine with the Cologne Cathedral at sight.

Start your function e.g. with a gregarious mulled wine reception in the Harbor Christmas market right in front of the Chocolate Museum. Wander around the stands before you settle down for a festive dinner in the Chocolate Museum.

We are happy to offer you an exciting museum tour with a treat at our Chocolate Fountain or one of our special chocolate courses.

Complete a perfect evening in the Chocolate Museum with a spectacular party.

ALL THE BENEFITS AT A GLANCE


Unique location

The Chocolate Museum is located actually in the Rhine - on a peninsula at the tip of the Rheinauhafen – only a short distance from Cologne Cathedral and KölnMesse (Cologne Fair). Especially during Christmas time a unique atmosphere arises.

Special opportunities

We offer many opportunities that you will not find anywhere else. These include for example:

  • Mulled wine reception
  • Exclusive guided museum tours
  • A treat at the Chocolate Fountain
  • Workshop such as Pralines, wine & whisky tastings etc.
  • Party until early morning

Meeting point in the Christmas market

Get in a festive mood in our Harbor Christmas market. Here you will find yourself surrounded by the scent of mulled wine, baked apples and roasted almonds. Meet your colleagues gregariously in one of our huts and start cheerily in a glorious evening you will never forget. For you as our guests we will reserve a fixed area and will serve you of course exclusively.





Have we piqued your interest?

Then contact us.

SCHOKOLADE MEETS WEIHNACHTSMARKT


Die Tage werden kürzer, die Temperaturen sinken und mit großen Schritten nähern wir uns der Weihnachtszeit. Höchste Zeit, sich um die Organisation der Weihnachtsfeier zu kümmern. Sichern Sie sich Ihren Termin im Schokoladenmuseums direkt am Rhein mit Domblick!

Beginnen Sie die Feier beispielsweise mit einem geselligem Glühweinempfang auf dem Hafenweihnachtsmarkt direkt vor dem Schokoladenmuseum. Schlendern Sie an den Ständen entlang, bevor Sie sich zum weihnachtlichen Dinner im Schokoladenmuseum niederlassen.

Gerne bieten wir Ihnen auch eine spannende Museumsführung inklusive Naschen am Schokoladenbrunnen oder einen unserer besonderen Schokoladenkurse an.

Schließen Sie den perfekten Abend im Schokoladenmuseum dann noch mit einer rauschenden Party ab.

VORTEILE AUF EINEN BLICK


Einzigartige Lage

Das Schokoladenmuseum liegt mitten im Rhein – auf einer Halbinsel an der Spitze des Rheinauhafens – nicht weit vom Kölner Dom und der KölnMesse entfernt. Besonders in der Weihnachtszeit entsteht hier eine einzigartige Atmosphäre.

Besondere Möglichkeiten

Wir bieten Ihnen viele Möglichkeiten, die Sie sonst nirgendwo finden. Wie wäre es zum Beispiel mit ...

  • Exklusivführungen
  • Exklusivführungen durch das Museum
  • Naschen am Schokoladenbrunnen
  • Kurse wie Pralinen-Workshop, Wein- & Whisky Tasting etc.
  • Party bis in den frühen Morgen

Treffpunkt auf dem Weihnachtsmarkt

Bringen Sie sich auf unserem Hafenweihnachtsmarkt in vorweihnachtliche Stimmung. Hier umgibt Sie der Duft von Glühwein, Bratäpfeln und gebrannten Mandeln. Treffen Sie Ihre Kollegen in geselliger Runde an einem unserer Schankhäuser und starten Sie so beschwingt in einen unvergesslichen Abend. Als unsere Gäste reservieren wir Ihnen dort einen festen Bereich und bewirten Sie natürlich exklusiv.





Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Dann nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.